The Student Government Association is an organization of outstanding young leaders who are committed to the ideals of education and democracy; and are charged with the responsibility of representing their fellow classmates and developing policies that will enhance the well being of their school and student body.

Advisors: Anne Hyams, Frank Brown, Hank Simpson

2022-23 SGA officers:
President- Brittney Lumpkin
VP-Kennedy Hoard
Secretary- Hannah Gee
Treasurer- Lauren Kurtz
Project Manager- Jace Trammell

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.