Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal
Mr. Brody Hughes
bhughes@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext 1410

Assistant Principal CTAE Director

Jason Gibson
ext. 1409
jason.gibson@dawson.k12.ga.us

Ms. Amy Smith
ext. 1510
amy.smith@dawson.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal
Ms. Michael Negley             
ext. 1411 

michael.negley@dawson.k12.ga.us

Graduation Coach
Ms. Stefanie Gibbs
ext. 1567            
sgibbs@dawson.k12.ga.us

Counselors Athletic Director

Ms. Cherie Ferguson
ext. 1426
cferguson@dawson.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jason Gibson
ext. 1425
jason.gibson@dawson.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kate Jarrard
ext. 1415
kjarrard@dawson.k12.ga.us 

 
   
Front Office Staff

Receptionist
Ms. Glenda Brandt
ext. 1401
gbrandt@dawson.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper
Ms. Karen Chester
ext. 1412
kchester@dawson.k12.ga.us

Registrar
Ms. Amanda Crane
ext. 1404
acrane@dawson.k12.ga.us

Attendance 
Ms. Vicki Lovingood
ext. 1406 
vlovingood@dawson.k12.ga.us


Teachers & Staff

Staff Member Name Email Address Extension for 706-265-6555
Abe, Jacqueline Sue jabe@dawson.k12.ga.us 1594
Amendola, Pamela pamela.amendola@dawson.k12.ga.us 1573 (YB) 1616 (RM)
Anglin, William M william.anglin@dawson.k12.ga.us 1582
Arnold, Charles carnold@dawson.k12.ga.us 1424
Baker, Austin Tyler tbaker@dawson.k12.ga.us 1584
Baloga, Gregory Patrick gbaloga@dawson.k12.ga.us 1607
Banta, Edith M. ebanta@dawson.k12.ga.us 1457
Brandt, Glenda J. gbrandt@dawson.k12.ga.us 1401
Brinkley, Tammy tbrinkley@dawson.k12.ga.us 1737
Brookshire, Cynthia I cbrookshire@dawson.k12.ga.us 1583
Brown, Frank fbrown@dawson.k12.ga.us 1591
Burt, Penelope Betty pburt@dawson.k12.ga.us
Byrd, Kassie H kbyrd@dawson.k12.ga.us 1598
Charnley, Phyllis Caroline pcharnley@dawson.k12.ga.us 1586
Chester, Karen kchester@dawson.k12.ga.us 1412
Chosewood, Amy achosewood@dawson.k12.ga.us 1447
Coker, Ryan D rcoker@dawson.k12.ga.us 1610
Conner, Kay Long kconner@dawson.k12.ga.us 1700
Cox, Casey Dean ccox@dawson.k12.ga.us 1423
Crane, Amanda acrane@dawson.k12.ga.us 1404
Daniel, Tammy Lynn TDaniel@dawson.k12.ga.us
Dorman, Lori S ldorman@dawson.k12.ga.us 1420
Drury, Laura laura.drury@dawson.k12.ga.us 1605
Duba, Trevor trevor.duba@dawson.k12.ga.us  1733
Dyer, Jessica LeighAnn ldyer@dawson.k12.ga.us 1451
Elliott, Ashley ashleyelliott@dawson.k12.ga.us 1588
Epstein, Paola Gabriela pepstein@dawson.k12.ga.us 1603
Ferguson, Cherie cferguson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1426
Finn, Patrick Joseph pfinn@dawson.k12.ga.us 1751
Fodor, Kathie Lynn kfodor@dawson.k12.ga.us 1568
Fowler, Bradley bfowler@dawson.k12.ga.us 1593
Gee, Michelle R mgee@dawson.k12.ga.us 1580
Gerrell, Jeffrey jgerrell@dawson.k12.ga.us 1563
Gibbs, Stefanie Roebuck sgibbs@dawson.k12.ga.us 1617
Gibson, Jason jason.gibson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1409
Gilstrap, Melissa 1422
Gomer, Sabrina G scarroll@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Grant, Lori lgrant@dawson.k12.ga.us 1567
Gray, Jennifer Elizabeth jennifer.gray@dawson.k12.ga.us 1431
Grigsby, Andrew andrew.grigsby@dawson.k12.ga.us 1578
Halsey, Linda Jane lhalsey@dawson.k12.ga.us
Hamby, Beth B bhamby@dawson.k12.ga.us 1562
Hamby, Chess chamby@dawson.k12.ga.us
Hardin, Michelle mhardin@dawson.k12.ga.us 1430
Harris, Wayne wharris@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Harrison, Neil nharrison@dawson.k12.ga.us 1620
Hashley, Terrey thashley@dawson.k12.ga.us 1570
Hatfield, Doris D dhatfield@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Hatfield, Ricky Darrell rhatfield@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Haymond, Terry William thaymond@dawson.k12.ga.us 1566
Haynes, Arron Frank ahaynes@dawson.k12.ga.us 1433
Hendrix, Laura L lhendrix@dawson.k12.ga.us 2401
Honea, Rachel H hhonea@dawson.k12.ga.us 1592
Hopkins, Betty bhopkins@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Howard, Roxanne rhoward@dawson.k12.ga.us 1501
Hughes, Brody A bhughes@dawson.k12.ga.us 1410
Hyams, Anne ahyams@dawson.k12.ga.us 1590
Jarrard, Kathleen kjarrard@dawson.k12.ga.us 1415
Jones, Gayle Marie gjones@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Kaplan, Deborah dhuggard@dawson.k12.ga.us 1416
Kenny, John jkenny@dawson.k12.ga.us 1421
Kenny, Niki nkenny@dawson.k12.ga.us 1597
Kirk, Ronda C rkirk@dawson.k12.ga.us 1586
Lebaron, Mandi Denise mlebaron@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Lopez, Myriam myriam.lopez@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Luchansky, Lindsey Davis lluchansky@dawson.k12.ga.us 1574
Maxwell, Sid smaxwell@dawson.k12.ga.us 1405
Mayfield, Connie Dianne dmayfield@dawson.k12.ga.us 1564
Melton, Donna dmelton@dawson.k12.ga.us 1575
Moore, Kristy kristymoore@dawson.k12.ga.us 1434
Negley, Michael L michael.negley@dawson.k12.ga.us 1411
Nonnemaker, Mallory London mnonnemaker@dawson.k12.ga.us 1619
Pamplin, Steven A spamplin@dawson.k12.ga.us 1626
Pankey, Keith E kpankey@dawson.k12.ga.us 1612
Parker, Michael mparker@dawson.k12.ga.us 1587
Patrick, Joann jpatrick@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Petrosky, Stefanie M stefanie.petrosky@dawson.k12.ga.us 1444
Pittman, Chadwick cpittman@dawson.k12.ga.us 1732
Porter, Tanya tporter@dawson.k12.ga.us 1432
Prichard, Timmy D tprichard@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Pruett, Jimmy Stephen jpruett@dawson.k12.ga.us 1629
Pruett, Meghann Lee mpruett@dawson.k12.ga.us 1579
Roberson, Joy E joy.roberson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1449
Roberts, Edward F eroberts@dawson.k12.ga.us 1581
Sapp, Dwayne D dsapp@dawson.k12.ga.us
Seniuk, Jennifer Ann jseniuk@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Sheriff, Samantha R ssheriff@dawson.k12.ga.us
Simpson, Oscar Henry hsimpson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1589
Smith, Amy amy.smith@dawson.k12.ga.us 1510
Smith, Jacqueline R jackie.smith@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Smith, Jennifer E jsmith@dawson.k12.ga.us 1572
Smith, Kelly Cobb kellysmith@dawson.k12.ga.us 1577
Smith, Sharon 1438
Sweat, Steve Ralph ssweat@dawson.k12.ga.us 1501
Trammell, Lisa Deneen dtrammell@dawson.k12.ga.us 1585
Waters, Derek Justin dwaters@dawson.k12.ga.us 1608
Waters, Megan Lee mwaters@dawson.k12.ga.us 1453
Wiley, Robert Joseph rwiley@dawson.k12.ga.us 1625
Williams, Charles S stanwilliams@dawson.k12.ga.us 1710
Wright, Spencer Slade swright@dawson.k12.ga.us 1443
Wright, Susan M. susanwright@dawson.k12.ga.us 1599
Young, Mary myoung@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427