Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal
Mrs. Michael Negley
michael.negley@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext 1410

Assistant Principal & AD CTAE Director

Mr.Bradley Fowler
ext. 1411
bfowler@dawson.k12.ga.us

Ms. Amy Smith
ext. 1510
amy.smith@dawson.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal
Mr. Charles Beusse             
ext. 1409 

cbeusse@dawson.k12.ga.us

Graduation Coach
Ms. Stefanie Gibbs
ext. 1567            
sgibbs@dawson.k12.ga.us

Counselors Athletic Director

Ms. Cherie Ferguson
ext. 1426
cferguson@dawson.k12.ga.us

see Mr. Fowler (above)

Ms. Kate Jarrard
ext. 1415
kjarrard@dawson.k12.ga.us 

 
   
Front Office Staff

Receptionist
Ms. Glenda Brandt
ext. 1401
gbrandt@dawson.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper
Ms. Audrey Goode
ext. 1412
 audrey.goode@dawson.k12.ga.us

Registrar
Ms. Jennifer Watson
ext. 1404
jennifer.watson@dawson.k12.ga.us

Attendance 
Ms. Tonya Whitmire
ext. 1406 
tonya.whitmire@dawson.k12.ga.us


Teachers & Staff

STAFF ROOM EXT
Abe, Jackie C2 1594
Amendola, Pamela (YB) B8/B5 1616/1573
Anglin, Will B14 1582
Baker, Tyler B16 1584
Baloga, Greg A1 1422
Banta, Edith B15 1583
Brown, Frank B23 1591
Burt, Logan B13 1581
Byrd, Kassie C6 1598
Charnley, Phyllis A2 1586
Chosewood, Amy E12 1567
Cottrell, Todd E2 1501
Drury, Laura C16 1605
Drury, Brent E11 1510
Duba, Trevor B24 1592
Dyer, Leigh Ann H34 1520
Elliott, Ashley B20 1588
Epstein, Paola C14 1603
Ewing, Maggie F14 1619
Fodor, Kathie E1 1568
Gattis, Nicholas F10 1424
Gee, Michelle B12 1580
Gilstrap, Melissa E10 1434
Graham, Maggie Secretary/CCA 1511
Grant, Lori H8 1517
Gray, Jennifer F21 1431
Hamby, Beth H28 1521
Haymond, Terry H12 1515/1516
Haynes, Arron C10 1433
Herrick, Eric GYM 1629
Honea, Hope B19 1587
Hyams, Anne B22 1590
Kaplan, Deborah Media 1416/1420
Karp, Sheldon C8 1599
Kenny, Niki C5 1597
Kenny, John E3 1421

<google-sheets-html-origin style="font-size: medium;"></google-sheets-html-origin>
Luchansky, Lindsey B6 1574
Maxwell, Sid Wt. Room/Office 1405
Melton, Donna B7 1575
Minor, Glen C7 1607
Moore, Kristy H22 1513
Nelson, Jamie B17 1585
Pamplin, Steve G1 1626
Pankey, Keith E13 1560
Perry, Jeff H17 1525
Petrosky, Stefanie B2 1444
Porter, Tanya GYM 1432
Priest, Kristina B9 1577
Pruett, Meghann B11 1579
Skorich, Dusty H20 1514
Simpson, Hank B21 1589
Smith, Jennifer B4 1572
Smith, Kelly H38 1526
Verhoven, Laurie C1 1576
Waters, Derek E7 1608
Whitmire, Levi H30 1522
Wiley, Robert G3 1625
Wright, Spencer F26 1443
Wright, Susan C11 2401
HIGHTOWER ACADEMY
Pittman, Chad Teacher 1732
Swofford, Katie Counselor 1751
Williams, Stan Asst. AP 1710
Woodall, Craig Teacher 1733
GNETS
Grimes, Richard 1449
Waters, Barbara 1449
SOCIAL WORKERS
Mincey, Niki 1736
Woods, Barbie 1735



Bley, Savannah Nurse 1430
Jones, Gayle Cafe 1427
Brandt, Glenda Secretary 1401 Pierce, Shawn Guard Shack 1623
Ferguson, Cherie Counselor 1426 Roger, Josh SRO 1402
Gomer, Sabrina Maint. 1438 Watson, Jennifer Registrar 1404
Goode, Audrey Bookkeeper 1412 Whitmire, Tonya Secretary 1406
Jarrard, Kate Counselor 1415 Wooten, Tony Safety 1002

<google-sheets-html-origin style="font-size: medium;"></google-sheets-html-origin>

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.